Railway Land Live

Sea Level Rise

Nature Corridors for All on Facebook

Get the latest from Nature Corridors 4 All

Lewes Railway Land Wildlife Trust logo designed by 11-year-old Alex Mobbs

  Visit the datastore
Participation icon
Where am I? HomeParticipation › Management Committee

Management Committee

The current management committee is made up of the following:
Dr John Parry (Director)
Helen Meade (Volunteer co-ordinator and Minutes Secretary)

Jenifer Barton
Roger Beasley (Honorary architect)
Martin Fox
Sam Smith
Pat Rigg (RLWT membership secretary)
Elizabeth Penrose
Belinda Chapman

Other committee members
Cllr Susan Murray
LDC Ranger, Dan Fagan
Cllr Tony Nicholson